See the calendar for a full overview of what is going on.

The Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at St Ninian's Episcopal Church, 696 King Street (near Bridge of Don) on every second and fourth Saturday of the month:

  • 23 February
  • 9 March
  • 23 March
  • 13 April
  • 27 April
  • 11 May
  • 25 May
  • 8 June
  • 22 June
  • 13 July

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in The University Chaplaincy, Cross Row, Dundee, DD1 4HN at 11:00 a.m. on the second Saturday of the month:

  • 9 March
  • 13 April
  • 11 May
  • 8 June
  • 13 July
  • 10 August
  • 14 September
  • 12 October
  • 9 November
  • 14 December

On Sunday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 33 Chapel St.

On Saturday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

On weekdays where there is no festal liturgy, there are daily Matins at 7:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Vespers daily at 6:30 p.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Upcoming Festal Services

Date Feast Time
Sun 17 February Sunday of Publican and Pharisee 10:30
Sat 2 March Saturday of Souls 10:30
Sun 3 March Meatfare Sunday 10:30
Sat 9 March Forty Martyrs of Sebaste 10:30
Sun 10 March Cheesefare Sunday 10:30
Vespers of Forgiveness 18:30
Mon 11 March Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30
Tue 12 March Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30
Wed 13 March Presanctified Liturgy

Fast if possible from midnight, minimum 9 hours.

10:30
Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30
Thu 14 March Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30
Fri 15 March Acathist 18:30
Sat 16 March Commemoration of the Kollyva Miracle by St Theodore Tyron 10:30
Sun 17 March Sunday of Orthodoxy 10:30
Wed 20 March Presanctified Liturgy

Served with Vespers.

    Fast if possible from midnight; minimum 9 hours.
18:31
Fri 22 March Acathist 18:30
Sun 24 March St Gregory Palamas 10:30
Mon 25 March Annunciation

Vespers with Liturgy of St John Chrysostom

10:30
Wed 27 March Presanctified Liturgy

Served with Vespers.

    Fast if possible from midnight; minimum 9 hours.
18:31
Fri 29 March Acathist 18:30

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in the Highlands at 11:00 a.m in Inverness (The Royal Northern Infirmary Chapel, Ness Walk, Inverness) on the following Saturdays:

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated at Ardross Castle on the following Saturdays (11:00 a.m):

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St John's Kirk, St John's Pl, Perth at 10:30 a.m on the third Saturday of the month:

  • 16 March
  • 20 April
  • 18 May
  • 15 June
  • 20 July
  • 17 August
  • 21 September
  • 19 October
  • 16 November
  • 21 December

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Leonard's Chapel, by St. Leonard's School, The Pends, St Andrews at 10:30 a.m on every third, fourth and fifth Sunday of the month (in general; exact dates below):

  • 17 February
  • 24 February
  • 17 March
  • 24 March
  • 31 March
  • 21 April
  • 28 April
  • 19 May
  • 26 May
  • 16 June

There may occasionally be mistakes in these times. If you are travelling a long distance to one of these services, it may be worth confirming that the service is taking place as listed with one of the clergy.

Likewise, if you notice a mistake, please let us know.