See the calendar for a full overview of what is going on.

The Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at St Ninian's Episcopal Church, 696 King Street (near Bridge of Don) on every second and fourth Saturday of the month:

  • 28 December
  • 11 January
  • 25 January
  • 8 February
  • 22 February
  • 14 March
  • 28 March
  • 11 April
  • 25 April
  • 9 May

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Margaret's Church, 19 Ancrum Rd, Dundee, DD2 2JL at 11:00 a.m. on the second Saturday of the month:

  • 11 January
  • 8 February
  • 14 March
  • 11 April
  • 9 May
  • 13 June
  • 11 July
  • 8 August
  • 12 September
  • 10 October

On Sunday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 33 Chapel St.

On Saturday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

On weekdays where there is no festal liturgy, there are daily Matins at 7:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Vespers daily at 6:30 p.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Upcoming Festal Services

Date Feast Time
Tue 24 December Vespers of Nativity and Divine Liturgy of St Basil 10:30
Wed 25 December Feast of Nativity (Liturgy of St Basil)

NB: this service takes place in Chapel Street.

10:30
Thu 26 December Synaxis of the Theotokos 10:30
Wed 1 January Circumcision of our Lord and St Basil 10:30
Thu 2 January St Seraphim of Sarov 10:30
Mon 6 January Theophany

Schedule:

Time Event
9:00 Matins
10:30 Divine Liturgy
11:45 Great Blessing of Waters
10:30
Fri 17 January St Anthony the Great 10:30
Thu 30 January Three Hierarchs 10:30
Sun 2 February Meeting of our Lord 10:30
Sun 9 February Sunday of Publican and Pharisee 10:30
Mon 10 February St Haralambos 10:30
Sat 22 February Saturday of Souls 10:30
Sun 23 February Meatfare Sunday 10:30
Sun 1 March Cheesefare Sunday 10:30
Vespers of Forgiveness 18:30
Mon 2 March Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30
Tue 3 March Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30
Wed 4 March Presanctified Liturgy

Fast if possible from midnight, minimum 9 hours.

10:30
Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30
Thu 5 March Great Canon of St Andrew

Compline and Great Canon of St Andrew of Crete

18:30

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in the Highlands at 11:00 a.m in Inverness (The Royal Northern Infirmary Chapel, Ness Walk, Inverness) on the following Saturdays:

  • 21 December

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated at Ardross Castle on the following Saturdays (11:00 a.m):

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St John's Kirk, St John's Pl, Perth at 10:30 a.m on the third Saturday of the month:

  • 21 December
  • 18 January
  • 15 February
  • 21 March
  • 18 April
  • 16 May
  • 20 June
  • 18 July
  • 15 August
  • 19 September

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Leonard's Chapel, by St. Leonard's School, The Pends, St Andrews at 10:30 a.m on every third, fourth and fifth Sunday of the month (in general; exact dates below):

  • 22 December
  • 29 December
  • 19 January
  • 26 January
  • 16 February
  • 23 February
  • 22 March
  • 29 March
  • 19 April
  • 26 April

There may occasionally be mistakes in these times. If you are travelling a long distance to one of these services, it may be worth confirming that the service is taking place as listed with one of the clergy.

Likewise, if you notice a mistake, please let us know.