See the calendar for a full overview of what is going on.

The Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at St Ninian's Episcopal Church, 696 King Street (near Bridge of Don) on every second and fourth Saturday of the month:

  • 24 November
  • 8 December
  • 22 December
  • 12 January
  • 26 January
  • 9 February
  • 23 February
  • 9 March
  • 23 March
  • 13 April

The Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at Bamburgh, Northumberland on the Fifth Saturday of the month (when that occurs), please check these dates as the date approaches, since changes may occur:

  • 29 December
  • 30 March
  • 29 June
  • 31 August
  • 30 November
  • 29 February
  • 30 May
  • 29 August
  • 31 October
  • 30 January

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in The University Chaplaincy, Cross Row, Dundee, DD1 4HN at 11:00 a.m. on the second Saturday of the month:

  • 8 December
  • 12 January
  • 9 February
  • 9 March
  • 13 April
  • 11 May
  • 8 June
  • 13 July
  • 10 August
  • 14 September

On Sunday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 33 Chapel St.

On Saturday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

On weekdays where there is no festal liturgy, there are daily Matins at 7:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Vespers daily at 6:30 p.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Upcoming Festal Services

Date Feast Time
Wed 21 November Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple 10:30
Sun 25 November St Catherine 10:30
Thu 29 November Vespers of St Andrew 18:30
Fri 30 November St Andrew the First-Called 10:30
Sun 2 December St Porphyrios 10:30
Tue 4 December St Barbara & St John of Damascus 10:30
Thu 6 December St Nicholas of Myra 10:30
Wed 12 December St Spyridon 10:30
Tue 25 December Feast of Nativity (Liturgy of St Basil)

NB: this service takes place in Chapel Street.

10:30
Wed 26 December Synaxis of the Theotokos 10:30
Tue 1 January Circumcision of our Lord and St Basil 10:30
Wed 2 January St Seraphim of Sarov 10:30
Sun 6 January Theophany

Schedule:

Time Event
9:00 Matins
10:30 Divine Liturgy
11:45 Great Blessing of Waters
10:30
Thu 17 January St Anthony the Great 10:30
Wed 30 January Three Hierarchs 10:30
Sat 2 February Meeting of our Lord 10:30
Sun 10 February St Haralambos 10:30
Sun 17 February Sunday of Publican and Pharisee 10:30
Sat 2 March Saturday of Souls 10:30
Sun 3 March Meatfare Sunday 10:30

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in the Highlands at 11:00 a.m in Inverness (The Royal Northern Infirmary Chapel, Ness Walk, Inverness) on the following Saturdays:

  • 24 November
  • 8 December
  • 15 December
  • 22 December

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated at Ardross Castle on the following Saturdays (11:00 a.m):

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St John's Kirk, St John's Pl, Perth at 10:30 a.m on the third Saturday of the month:

  • 15 December
  • 19 January
  • 16 February
  • 16 March
  • 20 April
  • 18 May
  • 15 June
  • 20 July
  • 17 August
  • 21 September

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Leonard's Chapel, by St. Leonard's School, The Pends, St Andrews at 10:30 a.m on every third, fourth and fifth Sunday of the month (in general; exact dates below):

  • 18 November
  • 25 November
  • 16 December
  • 23 December
  • 30 December
  • 20 January
  • 27 January
  • 17 February
  • 24 February
  • 17 March

There may occasionally be mistakes in these times. If you are travelling a long distance to one of these services, it may be worth confirming that the service is taking place as listed with one of the clergy.

Likewise, if you notice a mistake, please let us know.