See the calendar for a full overview of what is going on.

The Divine Liturgy at 10 a.m. at St Ninian's Episcopal Church, 696 King Street (near Bridge of Don) on every second and fourth Saturday of the month:

  • 14 July
  • 28 July
  • 11 August
  • 25 August
  • 8 September
  • 22 September
  • 13 October
  • 27 October
  • 10 November
  • 24 November

The Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at Bamburgh, Northumberland on the Fifth Saturday of the month (when that occurs), please check these dates as the date approaches, since changes may occur:

  • 30 June 2018
  • 29 September 2018
  • 29 December 2018
  • 30 March 2019
  • 29 June 2019
  • 31 August 2019
  • 30 November 2019
  • 29 February 2020
  • 30 May 2020
  • 29 August 2020

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in The University Chaplaincy, Cross Row, Dundee, DD1 4HN at 11:00 a.m. on the second Saturday of the month:

  • 14 July
  • 11 August
  • 8 September
  • 13 October
  • 10 November
  • 8 December
  • 12 January
  • 9 February
  • 9 March
  • 13 April

On Sunday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 33 Chapel St.

On Saturday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

On weekdays where there is no festal liturgy, there are daily Matins at 7:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Vespers daily at 6:30 p.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Upcoming Festal Services

Date Feast Time
Fri 29 June Feast of Ss. Peter & Paul 10:30
Sat 7 July All Saints of Britain, Russia & Romania 10:30
Sat 14 July 4th Ecumenical Council 10:30
Tue 17 July St Marina 10:30
Fri 20 July St Elijah 10:30
Wed 25 July St Anna 10:30
Thu 26 July St Paraskevi of Rome 10:30
Fri 27 July St Panteleimon 10:30
Sun 5 August Vespers of Transfiguration 18:30
Mon 6 August Transfiguration 10:30
Tue 14 August Vespers of Dormition 18:30
Wed 15 August Dormition of the Theotokos 10:30
Wed 22 August St Alexis of Ugine 10:30
Mon 27 August St Phanourios 10:30
Wed 29 August Beheading of St John Baptist 10:30
Sat 1 September Beginning of Church Year 10:30
Sat 8 September Nativity of the Theotokos 10:30
Fri 14 September Elevation of the Holy Cross 10:30
Mon 24 September St Silouan the Athonite 10:30
Wed 26 September St John the Theologian 10:30

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in the Highlands at 11:00 a.m in Inverness (The Royal Northern Infirmary Chapel, Ness Walk, Inverness) on the following Saturdays:

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated at Ardross Castle on the following Saturdays (11:00 a.m):

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St John's Kirk, St John's Pl, Perth at 11:00 a.m on the third Saturday of the month:

  • 21 July
  • 18 August
  • 15 September
  • 20 October
  • 17 November
  • 15 December
  • 19 January
  • 16 February
  • 16 March
  • 20 April

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Leonard's Chapel, by St. Leonard's School, The Pends, St Andrews at 10:30 a.m on every third, fourth and fifth Sunday of the month (in general; exact dates below):

  • 22 July
  • 29 July
  • 19 August
  • 26 August
  • 16 September
  • 23 September
  • 30 September
  • 21 October
  • 28 October
  • 18 November

There may occasionally be mistakes in these times. If you are travelling a long distance to one of these services, it may be worth confirming that the service is taking place as listed with one of the clergy.

Likewise, if you notice a mistake, please let us know.